How do I reuse a sign?

You've sold your item and now you have something else for sale.  Great.  Or you haven't sold it but it's time to sell something else.  Best of luck.  Use the sign again because it'll help.

  • Login to your account
  • The item is marked as 'sold' or 'rented'
  • Click on 'Reuse Sign'
  • Takes you to a new screen
  • Change the information to represent the new item that you're selling or renting

Take a look at these pics below:

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk