How do I unlist a posting from other sites?

Once you've sold or rented your item then go into your account and click the button 'Mark as Sold' or 'Mark as rented'.  Once you do this, then in 24hrs your listing will come down on all of our partnered sites.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk