Are there really no additional fees?

Once you've purchased a sign then the service is yours to use.  You'll see that once you complete your registration then people can text and get information.  When people text they can then click on a link that directs them to a website.  This website is yours to update and make changes to with words and pictures.

Is this too good to be true?  We don't think so but if you do, then let us know and we can arrange to start charging you a monthly fee...just kidding.  We won't do that.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk